Note: This webpage is not affiliated with the radio station itself. For more information on how to contact the radio station, read below. If you have questions, e-mail us.

This Page Last Updated: Monday 28 May 2018

The Essentials

Call Letters: WSRC
Frequency: 88.1fm
City of License: Waynetown
Metro(s): Crawfordsville
Power: 5000 watts @ 289 feet (Vertical Only) DA (Class A)
Format: Religious
Address: PO Box 29, Crawfordsville, IN 47933-0029
Ownership: Calvary Chapel of Crawfordsville
Web Presence:

Station Personnel


GM: Jeff Clark
OM: Chris Emmons
Director of Underwriting: Monte Thompson
Mornings: Bill Stonebraker (6am - 6:30am)
Mornings: David Hocking (6:30am - 7am)
Mornings: David Rosales (7am - 7:30am)
Mornings: Greg Laurie (7:30am - 8am)
Mornings: Brian Broderson (8am - 8:30am)
Mornings: Chuck Swindoll (8:30am - 9am)
Middays: David Jeremiah (9am - 9:30am)
Middays: J. Vernon McGee (9:30am - 10am)
Middays: Bill Ritchie (10am - 10:30am)
Middays: Joe Focht (10:30am - 11am)
Middays: Jack Abeleen (11am - 11:40am)
Middays: Dave Keesee (11:40am - 12pm)
Middays: Damien Kyle (12pm - 12:30pm)
Middays: Robert Furrow (12:30pm - 1pm)
Middays: Lloyd Pulley (1pm - 1:30pm)
Middays: Music (1:30pm - 3pm)
Afternoons: David Rolph (3pm - 3:30pm)
Afternoons: Music (3:30pm - 4pm)
Afternoons: Raul Ries (4pm - 4:30pm)
Afternoons: Mike MacIntosh (4:30pm - 5pm)
Afternoons: Bob Coy (5pm - 5:30pm)
Afternoons: Chuck Smith (5:30pm - 6pm)
Nights: Music (6pm - 7:30pm)
Nights: Chuck Missler (7:30pm - 8pm)
Nights: Skip Heitzig (8pm - 8:30pm)
Nights: Malcom Wild (8:30pm - 9pm)
Nights: Music (9pm - 10:30pm)
Nights: Mike MacIntosh (10:30pm - 11pm)
Nights: Dave Keesee (11pm - 11:30pm)
Nights: Music (11:30pm - 12am)
Overnights: Greg Laurie (12am - 12:30am)
Overnights: Music (12:30am - 1:30am)
Overnights: David Rosales (1:30am - 2am)
Overnights: Jon Courson (2am - 2:30am)
Overnights: Bob Coy (2:30am - 3am)
Overnights: Chuck Missler (3am - 3:30am)
Overnights: Dave Keesee (3:30am - 4am)
Overnights: Skip Heitzig (4am - 4:30am)
Overnights: Jack Abeleen (4:30am - 5am)
Overnights: Chuck Smith (5am - 5:30am)
Overnights: Miles McPherson (5:30am - 6am)



WDVL-FM was licensed to Danville.


Station History



Back to the Stations Index
All pages Copyright Blaine Thompson. Articles, photos, corrections, and other contributions should be e-mailed to the editors.